Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Members
: To receive an email when an event is posted: Login, navigate to Manage Profile > Preferences, Select "Email me when a community event is added."

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Co-sponsored Event: TJSL Women and the Law Conference 2019
2/1/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:30-5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Law Student Outreach Committee Speed Mentoring
2/13/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
Law Student Outreach Committee Speed Mentoring

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Save the Date! Bench Bar Luncheon
2/21/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00-1:15 PM
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Save the Date! Red, White & Brew
3/7/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Save the Date! LC Annual Dinner
5/9/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
Save the date! Pride Parade
7/13/2019
Location: San Diego, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

2/1/2019
Co-sponsored Event: TJSL Women and the Law Conference 2019

Lawyers Club of San Diego

402 West Broadway, Suite 1260
San Diego CA 92101
619-595-0650

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal