Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Members
: To receive an email when an event is posted: Login, navigate to Manage Profile > Preferences, Select "Email me when a community event is added."

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Bench Bar Luncheon
2/21/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00-1:15 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
19th Annual COC Spring Read-In
3/1/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:45 - 1:15 PM
19th Annual COC Spring Read-In

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Red, White & Brew
3/7/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
Red, White & Brew

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
International Women's Day Luncheon
3/8/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:15 PM
International Women

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
MDC Wine Wednesday
3/13/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
MDC Wine Wednesday

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Save the date! Equal Pay Day Event & Luncheon
4/2/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Save the date! Law Firm Outreach Committee MCLE
4/11/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Save the Date! LC Annual Dinner
5/9/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:00 PM
Save the Date! LC Annual Dinner

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Save the date! General Counsel Luncheon
6/20/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:15 PM
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
Save the date! Pride Parade
7/13/2019
Location: San Diego, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

3/1/2019
19th Annual COC Spring Read-In

3/8/2019
International Women's Day Luncheon

5/9/2019
Save the Date! LC Annual Dinner

Lawyers Club of San Diego

402 West Broadway, Suite 1260
San Diego CA 92101
619-595-0650

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal