Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Advisory Board
Share |
Per the bylaws, the President may create an Advisory Board consisting of persons who are not directors, to serve at the discretion of the President, and to provide advice and counsel upon request to the President.
2018-2019 Advisory Board to President Danna Cotman:
Olga Álvarez
Hon. Katherine Bacal
Hon. Cynthia Bashant
Hon. Wendy M. Behan
Nadia Bermudez
Charles Bird
George W. Brewster Jr.
Hon. Jill Burkhardt
Hon. Rachel Cano
Hon. Patricia Cowett (Ret.)
Hon. Cindy Davis
Deborah Dixon
Christina Dyer
Ann Dynes
Stacy Fode
Hon. Irma Gonzalez (Ret.)
Hon. Maureen Hallahan
Patricia Hollenbeck
Hon. Judith McConnell
Lilys McCoy
Hon. M. Margaret McKeown
Jamie Quient
Hon. Paula Rosenstein
Hon. Lynn Schenk
Johanna Schiavoni
Abby Silverman Weiss
Hon. Stephanie Sontag
Hon. Randa Trapp
Vickie Turner

more Calendar

Diverse Women's Committee Luncheon-- Registration Open

Save the Date: Fall Judicial Reception

Lawyers Club of San Diego

402 West Broadway, Suite 1260
San Diego CA 92101

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal